Blog

Opening Times

Christmas and New Year opening times.

Thursday 24th December            9.00-16.00

Friday 25th December                         Closed

Saturday 26th December                   Closed

Sunday 27th December                      Closed

Monday 28th December                9.00-16.00

Tuesday 29th December               9.00-18.00

Wednesday 30th December        9.00-18.00

Thursday 31st December              9.00-16.00

Friday 1st January                                  Closed

Saturday 2nd January                          Closed

Sunday 3rd January                              Closed

Monday 4th January                      9.00-16.00

All emergency cases will be seen by the Glasgow University Veterinary School Out of Hours Service. Call our number as normal and your call will be transferred.

Comments are closed.